Management

Trusted Team

CBRE, Inc. is responsible for management and leasing of Water Garden. The CBRE management team oversees operations, leasing, tenant services and outreach for the reimagined Water Garden, where technology meets design, values matter more than ever, and some of the world’s most inspired minds choose to work in a new, more meaningful and mindful way.

Pat McRoskey
Managing Director
License 00891029
pat.mcroskey@cbre.com

Reneé Watkinson
Vice President of Property Management/Director
License 01417497
renee.watkinson@cbre.com

Neelam Mian
General Manager
License 01291278
neelam.mian@cbre.com

Abby Sherman
Real Estate Manager
License 01731769
abby.sherman@cbre.com

Catherine Jefferis
Assistant Real Estate Manager
License 01979297
catherine.jefferis@cbre.com

Blake Whittaker
Real Estate Services Assistant
blake.whittaker@cbre.com

Cindy Giordano-Taylor
Senior Director of Marketing
License 01242224
cindy.giordano-taylor@cbre.com

Earl Bradley
Director of Security
earl.bradley@aus.com

Gabe Gonzales
Chief Engineer
gabe.gonzales@cbre.com

Jeff Phares
Assistant Chief Engineer
jeff.phares@cbre.com


Jose Luna
Parking Manager
jose.luna@abm.com

Marco Ortiz
Janitorial Project Manager
marco.ortiz@aus.com